Language
English | Espanol
Dispatch Number:(702)616-0320          Don't have an account? Register here.

General Manager
Steve Irvine        (702) 798-0568      email sirvine@servicerock.com   

Sales Manager
Mike Sherwood  (702) 382-4433  email msherwood@nvmaterialservices.com

Concrete Sales
Craig Thompson  (702) 382-4433 email cthompson@nvmaterialservices.com 

Concrete Sales
Roger Salinas     cell (775) 209-4007     email rsalinas@servicerock.com   

Concrete Sales
Shane Devine     (702) 382-4433   email sdevine@nvmaterialservices.com   

Safety Manager
JR Cotton        (702) 798-0568      email jrcotton@servicerock.com   

Quality Control Manager
Elu Chavez        cell (702) 595-9864      email echavez@servicerock.com   

Special Projects Administrator
Richard Kruse     (702) 798-0568      email rkruse@servicerock.com   

Dispatch & Batch Plant Manager
Dan Park          (702) 798-0568        email dpark@servicerock.com   

Shop Manager
Steve Womack          (702) 798-0568        email swomack@servicerock.com   



srpnv@servicerock.com

Or contact us by e-mail by clicking the mailbox to the right